Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Institutional Research and Effectiveness Employees



Name

 

Contact Info

Dr. Phil Rhodes
Vice President, Research, Effectiveness & Information Technology
  254.299.8642
prhodes@mclennan.edu
Kari Peden
Sr. Executive Secretary
  254.299.8642
kpeden@mclennan.edu
Jerry Knutson
Research Analyst
  254.299.8436
jknutson@mclennan.edu
Jeff Martin-Moreno
Research Analyst
  254.299.8466
jmartin-moreno@mclennan.edu
Brandon Moore
Director, Institutional Research
  254.299.8386
brmoore@mclennan.edu
Matt Porter
Institutional Effectiveness Analyst
  254.299.8459
mporter@mclennan.edu
Tom Proctor
Director, Program Review, Planning and Assessment
  254.299.8619
tproctor@mclennan.edu
Laura Wichman
Senior Research Analyst
  254.299.8476
lwichman@mclennan.edu
Back